Amitabha Banerjee

Amitabha Banerjee is a commerce graduate (BCom Hons) and holds a master’s degree in commerce from the University of Calcutta (MCom). He is an Associate Member of the Institute of Cost Accountants of India and the International Institute of Management Sciences, Calcutta. He has a rich experience of more than 35 years as senior management in various functions such as Corporate Finance, Accounts, MIS, International Business, HR, etc. Before joining Cadila Pharmaceuticals, he served in Tyre Corporation of India Limited and Rajinder Steels Limited.

Dr. James F. Young

Dr. James F. Young has over 30 years of experience in the fields of molecular genetics, microbiology, immunology and pharmaceutical development. He was previously the President of Research and Development and also responsible for regulatory affairs at MedImmune.

Stanley C. Erck

Stanley C. Erck is the President and CEO of Novavax Inc., a U.S. based clinical-stage vaccine company, since February 2010. Mr. Erck also sits on the Board of Directors of MacCyte and MdBio Foundation.

Dr. Rajiv I. Modi

Dr. Rajiv Modi is a PhD in Biological Science from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA; an MSc in Biochemical Engineering from University College, London; and a BTech in Chemical Engineering from Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Mumbai, India.He is the Chairman and Managing Director of Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd. and Director on the Board of other Cadila Group companies. He has been elected as Fellow of Indian National Academy of Engineering, New Delhi.